Team

Unser Team

 

Johanna Rauscher

Johanna Rauscher

Geschäftsführerin,
Objektbetreuung

Tel: 0841 883540-0
info@fwg-rauscher.de

Telefonisch erreichbar:
nach Vereinbarung

Johanna Rauscher
Christoph Rauscher

Christoph Rauscher

Geschäftsführer,
Objektbetreuung

Tel: 0841 883540-0
info@fwg-rauscher.de

Telefonisch erreichbar:
nach Vereinbarung

Christoph Rauscher
Lisa Rauscher

Lisa Rauscher

Unternehmensentwicklung

Tel: 0841 883540-0
l.rauscher@fwg-rauscher.de

Telefonisch erreichbar:
nach Vereinbarung

Lisa Rauscher
Markus Oßner

Markus Oßner

Objektbetreuung
Standort Landshut

Tel: 0871 2065060-0
ossner@fwg-rauscher.de

Telefonisch erreichbar:
nach Vereinbarung

Markus Oßner
Heike Jurisch

Heike Jurisch

Assistentin der Geschäftsleitung

Tel: 0841 883540-0
jurisch@fwg-rauscher.de

Telefonisch erreichbar:
Mo - Mi:
8.30 - 12.00 Uhr
Do:
13.30 - 16.00 Uhr

Heike Jurisch
Heike Borchert

Heike Borchert

Assistentin der Geschäftsleitung

Tel: 0841 883540-0
borchert@fwg-rauscher.de

Telefonisch erreichbar:
Mo - Mi:
8.30 - 12.00 Uhr

Heike Borchert
Heidemarie Pfaller

Heidemarie Pfaller

Empfang, Versicherungen und Schadensmanagement

Tel: 0841 883540-10
pfaller@fwg-rauscher.de

Telefonisch erreichbar:
Mo:
8.30 - 12.00 Uhr
Do:
13.30 - 16.00 Uhr

Heidemarie Pfaller
Melanie Gahr

Melanie Gahr

Objektassistenz
Standort Landshut

Tel: 0871 2065060-0
gahr@fwg-rauscher.de

Telefonisch erreichbar:
nach Vereinbarung

Melanie Gahr
Christiane Schmidt

Christiane Schmidt

Dipl.-Bauingenieurin

Tel: 0841 883540-0
schmidt@fwg-rauscher.de

Telefonisch erreichbar:
Di:
8.30 - 12.00 Uhr

Christiane Schmidt
Sibylle Bierschneider

Sibylle Bierschneider

Buchhaltung

Tel: 0841 883540-14
bierschneider@fwg-rauscher.de

Telefonisch erreichbar:
Mo - Mi:
8.30 -12.00 Uhr
Do:
13.30 -16.00 Uhr

Sibylle Bierschneider
Corinna Dieg

Corinna Dieg

Buchhaltung

Tel: 0841 883540-17
dieg@fwg-rauscher.de

Telefonisch erreichbar:
Di - Do:
8.30 -12.00 Uhr

Corinna Dieg
Karin Volkmer

Karin Volkmer

Buchhaltung

Tel: 0841 883540-19
volkmer@fwg-rauscher.de

Telefonisch erreichbar:
Mo & Fr:
8.30 - 12.00 Uhr
Do:
13.30 - 16.30 Uhr

Karin Volkmer